Memory Worship

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday 12 times .
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Host: 
Wesley Methodist Church
Telephone: 
Address 1: 
Wesley Methodist Church
Address 2: 
Elm Road
Town / City: 
Leigh-on-Sea
Post Code: 
SS9 1SJ